Independent Insurance Agents

Below is a list of independent insurance agents that will help you sign up for free!

 

Local Market

 
5G Benefits Tony Goebel CEO
(920) 385-1554 tony@5gbenefits.com
  Rick DeJardin
  rick@5gbenefits.com
  5111A Green Valley Road
  Oshkosh, WI 54904
   
K & K Benefit Solutions Dean Raasch
920-217-3648 dean@kkbensol.com
   
M3 Virginia Zezulka
920-405-9162 Virginia.zezulka@m3ins.com
  480 Pilgrim Way, Suite 1230
Green Bay, WI 54304
   
McClone Cathy Vick
920-886-3413 cathy.vick@mcclone.com
  150 Main St.
Menasha, WI 54952-0389
   
Green Bay Insurance Center Christi Quigley
920-437-9281 christi@gbic.com
  417 S Monroe Ave
Green Bay, WI 54301
   
Green Bay Insurance Center Karen Smith
920-437-9282 karen@gbic.com
  417 S Monroe Ave
Green Bay, WI 54301
   
Ansay Marni King
262-376-3255 marni.king@ansay.com
  419 S Washington St.
Green Bay, WI 54305
   
ElizK Insurance Elizabeth Kostichka
920-366-0081 elizkinsurance@gmail.com
   
Informed Choice  
920-347-4700 2595 Development Dr Suite #100
Green Bay, WI 54311
   
The Insurance Center  
608-783-6441 701 Sand Lake Rd
Onalaska, WI 54650
   
Patrick Mongin pat@johnpatrickplanning.com
920-430-7970 PO Box 2325
Green Bay, WI 54306
   
Gordon H Lenz & Associates Inc James Lenz
920-434-1609 jlenz@lenzins.com
  2225 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303
   
Iplan LLC Darryl Bernhardt
920-569-2508 darryl.bernhardt@iplanrx.com
  375 AMS Court Suite B
Green Bay, WI 54313
   
  Tom Madden
  tom.madden@iplanrx.com
  375 AMS Court Suite B
Green Bay, WI 54313
   
Diane Klenke  
920-499-8921 2129 S.Oneida St. Suite 111
Green Bay, WI 54304
   

Marinette, Menominee & Oconto

Insurance Works Cary Waloway
715-735-9051 cwaloway@new.rr.com
  2515 Roosevelt Rd, #B
Marinette, WI 54143
   
Reiswitz Insurance Agency Dave Reiswitz
715-735-9521 reiswitzins@centurytel.net
  1501 Pierce Ave
Marinette, WI 54143
   
Main Street Health Insurance Sandy Mathy
920-834-4200 sandy@butlerandco.com
  1022 Main St.
Oconto, WI
   
Wagner Casper Insurance Agency Kevin Casper
715-735-9506 kevincasper-wci@new.rr.com
  2017 Marinette Avenue
Marinette, WI  54143
   
Farm Bureau Insurance James Porras
906-864-9373 jporras@fbinsmi.com
  2005 10th Street
Menominee, MI 49858
   
Bay Cities Insurance Group Paul Boyce
715-732-0101 paul@baycitiesinsurance.com
  1002 Marinette Ave
Marinette, WI, 54143
   
Danielson Insurance Beverly England
906-864-9909 bevenglund@yahoo.com
  2719 10th St.
Menominee, MI 49858
   
Kenneth O'Dierno kenodierno@gmail.com
866-826-7576 2836 Sandalwood Rd
Abrams, WI 54101
   
Westenberg Financial Services  
920-834-2660 1034 Main St
Oconto, WI 54153
   

Southern and Door Market

Kewaunee Mike Walston
920-388-3900 mwalston@robertsonryan.com
  301 Harrison St.
Kewaunee, WI
   
Howard Stender  
920-559-9832 900 Fremont St
Algoma, WI 54201
   
Hannemann-Gosser Insurance & Financial Services LLC  
920-746-1500 508 Jefferson St
Sturgeon Bay, WI
   
Schmitz Insurance LLC  
920-856-6211 7153 State Hwy 42 57
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
   

Shawano

Thiel & Associates Insurance  
715-524-4748 118 E. Division St
Shawano, WI 54166
   
Woodside Financial Services Douglas Arndt
715-754-2166 E7980 Magolski Rd
Marion, WI 54950